All Products

Regular price $8.00
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $2.50
Regular price $2.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $2.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $2.50
Regular price $9.50

window.Globo = window.Globo || {}; Globo.moneyFormat = "${{amount}}"; Globo.shopOrigin = "pearl-honey-spreads.myshopify.com"; Globo.assetsUrl = '//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0232/4558/6496/t/9/assets/"'; Globo.filesUrl = '//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0232/4558/6496/files/"'; window.GloboPreorderParams = { apiUrl: "https://preorder.globosoftware.net", shop: "pearl-honey-spreads.myshopify.com", domain: "pearlhoneyspreads.com", theme: {"name":"Simple","version":"10.7.0"}, timezone_offset: '-05:00', now: '2021-06-17T17:50:20.0000-05:00', locale: "en", rootUrl:'', page: "collection", product: null, collectionId:162060042307, products: [], cart: {"note":null,"attributes":{},"original_total_price":0,"total_price":0,"total_discount":0,"total_weight":0.0,"item_count":0,"items":[],"requires_shipping":false,"currency":"USD","items_subtotal_price":0,"cart_level_discount_applications":[]}, properties: { preorder: "_is_preorder", discount: "_preorder_discount", partial_payment: "_preorder_partial_payment", }, customer: null, preorderSettings: {} };window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products || []; window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products.concat([{"id":4383727091779,"title":"Organic Creamed Honey","handle":"creamed-honey","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,262049333315,260487905347,121461375040],"first_available_variant":{"id":31325377200195},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31325377200195,"price":800,"inventory_quantity":54}]},{"id":2524847865920,"title":"Strawberry Preserves","handle":"strawberry-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707683967040},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707683967040,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":0}]},{"id":4458210754627,"title":"Pearl Honey Spreads Mini Gift Box","handle":"mini-gift-box","collections":[162060042307,111628779584,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":32156180316227},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32156180316227,"price":3000,"inventory_quantity":-5}]},{"id":2970224361536,"title":"Strawberry Honey Sticks","handle":"strawberry-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25676272074816},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":25676272074816,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":-13}]},{"id":3053252739136,"title":"Peach Honey Sticks","handle":"peach-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25924211802176},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":25924211802176,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":-15}]},{"id":2531103506496,"title":"Peach Almond Conserves","handle":"peach-almond-conserves","collections":[162060042307,111628779584,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707524124736},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707524124736,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":18}]},{"id":4503363977283,"title":"Organic Cinnamon Creamed Honey","handle":"organic-cinnamon-creamed-honey","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,121461375040],"first_available_variant":{"id":31881369485379},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31881369485379,"price":999,"inventory_quantity":-8}]},{"id":2970248151104,"title":"Lemon Honey Sticks","handle":"lemon-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25676507250752},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":25676507250752,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":7}]},{"id":2531498229824,"title":"Mango Jalapeno Preserves","handle":"mango-jalapeno-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160,262049333315],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707480477760},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707480477760,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":30}]},{"id":2524869001280,"title":"Apple Coconut Conserves","handle":"apple-coconut-conserves","collections":[162060042307,111628779584,110376452160,262049333315],"first_available_variant":{"id":26677477736512},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26677477736512,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":27}]},{"id":3053351960640,"title":"Wildflower Honey Sticks","handle":"texas-wildflower-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25924700110912},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":25924700110912,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":6}]},{"id":2531515990080,"title":"Pear Ginger Preserves","handle":"pear-ginger-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707595788352},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707595788352,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":17}]},{"id":4411270070339,"title":"Raspberry Honey Sticks","handle":"raspberry-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,262098485315,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":31450351566915},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31450351566915,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":18}]},{"id":4491695128643,"title":"Root Beer Honey Sticks","handle":"root-beer-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":31830614474819},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31830614474819,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":15}]},{"id":4503364894787,"title":"Organic Cacao Creamed Honey","handle":"organic-cacao-creamed-honey","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,121461375040],"first_available_variant":{"id":31881373515843},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31881373515843,"price":999,"inventory_quantity":0}]},{"id":2970231865408,"title":"Clover Honey Sticks","handle":"clover-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25676334104640},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":25676334104640,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":2}]},{"id":3505287168064,"title":"Apple Honey Sticks","handle":"apple-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,262098485315,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":27949449445440},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":27949449445440,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":1}]},{"id":2531484434496,"title":"Tomato Basil Preserves","handle":"tomato-basil-preserves","collections":[162060042307,262098485315,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707932905536},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707932905536,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":3}]},{"id":4495308914755,"title":"Habanero Honey Sticks","handle":"habanero-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":31843005956163},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31843005956163,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":1}]},{"id":4629674131523,"title":"Buzzberry Preserves Elixir","handle":"buzzberry-preserves-elixir","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160,262049333315,260487905347],"first_available_variant":{"id":32299653562435},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32299653562435,"price":1000,"inventory_quantity":1}]},{"id":4491700535363,"title":"Grape Honey Sticks","handle":"grape-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":31830631841859},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":31830631841859,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":3}]},{"id":4633607864387,"title":"Organic Spicy Creamed Honey","handle":"spicy-creamed-honey","collections":[162060042307,262098485315,110376452160,260487905347,121461375040],"first_available_variant":{"id":32316615229507},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32316615229507,"price":999,"inventory_quantity":-7}]},{"id":4546390655043,"title":"Raw Creamed Honey Mini Trio Set","handle":"raw-creamed-honey-mini-trio-set","collections":[162060042307,110376452160,121461375040],"first_available_variant":{"id":32189916708931},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32189916708931,"price":1399,"inventory_quantity":-3}]},{"id":2970242449472,"title":"Peppermint Honey Sticks","handle":"peppermint-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":25676448464960},"available":false,"variants":[{"id":25676448464960,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":0}]},{"id":6544914382915,"title":"Sour Cherry Honey Sticks","handle":"sour-cherry-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":39286040920131},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":39286040920131,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":18}]},{"id":6544914513987,"title":"Watermelon Honey Sticks","handle":"watermelon-honey-sticks","collections":[162060042307,162435596355],"first_available_variant":{"id":39286041706563},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":39286041706563,"price":250,"inventory_quantity":19}]}]); window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products.concat([]);