Fruit Preserves

Our fruit jam preserves products are made in Fort Worth, Texas. We are a women- and minority-owned business committed to using no preservatives in our fruits. We harvest our fruits seasonally – Spring, Summer, and Fall – to bring out the distinct flavors that are representative of Texas fruits. Try out our fruit preserves today!

 

Regular price $9.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $9.50
Regular price $10.00

window.Globo = window.Globo || {}; Globo.moneyFormat = "${{amount}}"; Globo.shopOrigin = "pearl-honey-spreads.myshopify.com"; Globo.assetsUrl = '//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0232/4558/6496/t/9/assets/"'; Globo.filesUrl = '//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0232/4558/6496/files/"'; window.GloboPreorderParams = { apiUrl: "https://preorder.globosoftware.net", shop: "pearl-honey-spreads.myshopify.com", domain: "pearlhoneyspreads.com", theme: {"name":"Simple","version":"10.7.0"}, timezone_offset: '-05:00', now: '2021-06-17T18:31:06.0000-05:00', locale: "en", rootUrl:'', page: "collection", product: null, collectionId:111629729856, products: [], cart: {"note":null,"attributes":{},"original_total_price":0,"total_price":0,"total_discount":0,"total_weight":0.0,"item_count":0,"items":[],"requires_shipping":false,"currency":"USD","items_subtotal_price":0,"cart_level_discount_applications":[]}, properties: { preorder: "_is_preorder", discount: "_preorder_discount", partial_payment: "_preorder_partial_payment", }, customer: null, preorderSettings: {} };window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products || []; window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products.concat([{"id":2524847865920,"title":"Strawberry Preserves","handle":"strawberry-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707683967040},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707683967040,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":0}]},{"id":4458210754627,"title":"Pearl Honey Spreads Mini Gift Box","handle":"mini-gift-box","collections":[162060042307,111628779584,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":32156180316227},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32156180316227,"price":3000,"inventory_quantity":-5}]},{"id":2531498229824,"title":"Mango Jalapeno Preserves","handle":"mango-jalapeno-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160,262049333315],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707480477760},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707480477760,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":30}]},{"id":2531515990080,"title":"Pear Ginger Preserves","handle":"pear-ginger-preserves","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707595788352},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707595788352,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":17}]},{"id":2531484434496,"title":"Tomato Basil Preserves","handle":"tomato-basil-preserves","collections":[162060042307,262098485315,111629729856,110376452160],"first_available_variant":{"id":26707932905536},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":26707932905536,"price":950,"inventory_quantity":3}]},{"id":4629674131523,"title":"Buzzberry Preserves Elixir","handle":"buzzberry-preserves-elixir","collections":[162060042307,111629729856,110376452160,262049333315,260487905347],"first_available_variant":{"id":32299653562435},"available":true,"variants":[{"id":32299653562435,"price":1000,"inventory_quantity":1}]}]); window.GloboPreorderParams.products = window.GloboPreorderParams.products.concat([]);